Section Menu

Distinguished Speakers

The Centre sponsors a distinguished speaker series wherein policy makers, regulators, CFOs and high-level finance functionaries, entrepreneurs, and academic speakers are regularly invited to address the school’s faculty and students.

  • Shri Dhanendra Kumar, Chairman of Competition Commission of India
  • Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia, Planning Commission
  • Dr. Narendra Jadhav, Member, Planning Commission