Section Menu

Research Topics and Guides

Batch 2017

Name Batch Full Time/Part Time Contact Details
Mr. Satyaki Datta 2017 Full Time satyaki@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Prasad Kochikar Pai 2017 Full Time prasad.Pai@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Mitrajit Biswas 2017 Full Time mitrajit@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Arup Kumar Dhar 2017 Full Time arup.Kumar@tapmi.edu.in

Batch 2016

Name Batch Full Time/Part Time Contact Details
Mr. Srinivasa Reddy 2016 Part Time srinivasn@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Gurudatt S Nayak 2016 Part Time gsnayak@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Uday Sharma 2016 Part Time uday@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Kishore L 2016 Part Time kishore@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Mahesh Prabhu 2016 Part Time mahesh@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Giridhar Kamath B 2016 Part Time giridhar@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Lalatendu Mishra 2016 Full Time lalatendu@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Anshuman Mohanthy 2016 Full Time Anshuman@tapmi.edu.in

Batch 2015

Name Batch Full Time/Part Time Contact Details
Ms. Vagisha 2015 Full Time vagisha@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Maninder Singh 2015 Full Time maninder@tapmi.edu.in
Ms. Savitha Heggede 2015 Full Time savithah@tapmi.edu.in

Batch 2014

Name Batch Full Time/Part Time Contact Details
Mr. Kedareshwaran Subramanian 2014 Part Time kedareshwaran.s@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Sham Ranjan K C Shetty 2014 Part Time shamranjan@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Vinod Madhavan 2014 Part Time vinod.madhavan@tapmi.edu.in
Ms. Aparna Bhat 2014 Part Time aparna.bhat@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Abilash Ramani K 2014 Part Time abilash@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Ashish B 2014 Full Time ashish@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Sudeep Kumar S 2014 Part Time sudeep.s@tapmi.edu.in
Mr. Nagarur Sudheer Reddy 2014 Full Time sudheer@tapmi.edu.in