Section Menu

Connect with Sustainability Team

Prof. Ishwar Haritas
Head and Coordinator
Sustainability, Innovation & Entrepreneurship Cluster
Associate Professor: Strategic Management & International Business
Phone: (Off) +91-820- 2701027 Cell: +91 97421 06368
Email id: ishwar.haritas@tapmi.edu.in
http://www.tapmi.edu.in/faculty/ishwar-haritas/

Prof. Purnima Venkat
Co-Chair
Assistant Professor: Strategy Area
Phone: (Off)+91-820-2701479 Cell:+91 7022402099
Email ID: purnima.venkat@tapmi.edu.in

Prof. Arindam Das
Senior Advisor
Phone: (Off) +91-820-2701456 Cell: +91 9840729952
Email ID: arindam@tapmi.edu.in

Ms. Latha Takur M
Executive
Phone: (Off)+91-820-2701474 Cell: +91 9481976352
Email ID: latha@tapmi.edu.in

Prof. Preeti Tiwari
Assistant Professor: Strategy Area
Phone: (Off)+91-820-2701423 Cell: +91 7742145782
Email ID: preeti.tiwari@tapmi.edu.in

Prof. Vidya Pratap
Senior Advisor
Associate Professor: Human Resource Management
Phone: (Off) +91-820- 2701067 Cell: +91 9741120114.
Email ID: vidya@tapmi.edu.in

Visit: https://www.tapmi.edu.in/sustainability/