Section Menu

Class of 2008- “Aahvaan

Alumni Relations Committee on behalf of TAPMI was delighted to host the Class of 2008- “Aahvaan” on 8th December 2018.

As the name Aahvaan suggests, this Batch Meet was a call for reminiscence, happiness, fun and excitement. They had an interactive session with the Chairperson – Alumni Relations Committee, Prof. Gururaj Kidiyoor. After which they interacted with the Director, Prof. Madhu Veeraraghavan through video conference, about the new initiatives taken by TAPMI and his future vision.

Alumni relived their classroom days and shared their memories of how TAPMI brought a change in their lives.

We would like to thank all the alumni for being a part of this meet