Section Menu

Class of 1988-1990 Reunion

”The reunion of the Batch of 1988-1990 was held on 22nd December 2017 at the TAPMI campus. The alumni had an interactive session with Prof . Madhu Veeraraghavan, the Director of TAPMI and Prof. Gururaj Kidiyoor -the Alumni Relations Chairperson and an alumnus from the same batch. Prof KVM Varambally, Prof Madhusudhan, Prof Vasudeo Rao, and Prof. Ajith Kumar were few of the faculty members from the yesteryears of TAPMI who graced the event with their presence to rejoice the reunion of the batch, after 27 years!”