“TEAM TAPMI has won the RBI Policy Challenge – Zonal Round for the Southern Region. The Zonal Round was held at the RBI Staff College, Chennai. The teams invited for this round are IIM – Kozhikode, University of Hyderabad (South Zone Winners for the last 3 years), University of Pondicherry and TAPMI. The Panel of Judges consisted of Dr. R. Kannan, Advisor to RBI, Dr. Shirshendu Banerjee, Professor, Madras Institute of Development Studies, Dr. M. Sureshbabu, IIT Madras.

TEAM TAPMI was formed by the students, Abhishek Madhavan, Abhyudaya Adiga, Sai Ashish P, Sidhant Gupta. Faculty Adviser for this group was Prof. Abhishek Kumar ROHIT

Congratulation to TEAM TAPMI”