



04.07.2025 OFOR/GRC/2025

Q.C .

OFFICE ORDER

It has been decided to reconstitute the Grievance Redressal Committee with the following members:

Prof. Durga Prasad	Chairperson	96064 79680	durga.prasad@manipal.edu
Prof. Vasanth Kamath	Member	96064 79681	vasanth.kamath@manipal.edu
Prof. Shruthi J Mayur	Member	73492 55642	shruthi.mayur@manipal.edu
Prof. Mukta Srivastava	Member	86059 14227	mukta.srivastava@manipal.edu
Ms. Adithi Anil Krishnan	Member	63615 04593	adithi.tapmimpl2024@learner.manipal.edu