Section Menu

MIP Committee

At TAPMI we have MIP Committee, comprising the Chairman-MIP and the MIP Committee. The Chairman-MIP is a senior faculty of the Institute. The MIP Committee reports to MIP-Chairman and ensures the internships for PGP-1 students.

They play a pivotal role in Assisting Placement Committee for managing the corporate relationships with the industry leaders and organizing several national level events like DISHA, SCOPE, COBCAM and HR Analytics.

Student Coordinators

The student coordinators of the MIP committee are:

Names Contact No
Aashna Akhtar +91-9999296140
Aiman Khan +91-9873567680
Bhargavi Mittal +91-8750350691
Sumeet Rajadnye +91-9322193988
Aryan Bhatnagar +91-7677518187
Deepayan Roy Chowdhury +91-9953110533
Harshal Kale +91-9766410077
Harsh Chachra +91-8892555515
Jayalakshmi S +91-9444772070
Kiranjit Kaur +91-9654621217
Manu Gurnani +91-7506094148
Mathew CA +91-9047267201
Utsavkumar +91-7066510125
Pooja Banerjee +91-7028027755
Pranav Vinod +91-9916503991
Parth Patel +91-8446098825