Section Menu

CALENDAR PGP2 [PGDM-BKFS]

Calendar Year June 2016 – March 2017

TERM 4 * (Duration: 10 weeks)

Start Date of classes 06th June, 2016 (Mon)
Mid-Term Exams 11th - 14th July, 2016 (Mon to Thu)
End of classes 23rd August, 2016 (Tue)
End Term Exams 25th - 31st August, 2016 (Thu to Wed)

TERM 5 * (Duration: 10 weeks)

Start Date of classes 01st September, 2016 (Thu)
Mid-Term Exams 06th - 10th October, 2016 (Thu to Mon)
End of classes 23rd November, 2016 (Wed)
End Term Exams 24th - 30th November, 2016 (Thu to Wed)

TERM 6 * (Duration: 10 weeks)

Internship Dec 01st 2016 - March 06th 2017
Project evaluations 7th - 11th March, 2017 (Tue - Sat)
Rehearsal for Convocation 24th March, 2017 (Fri)
Annual Convocation 25th March, 2017 (Sat)(Proposed)

* Academic Calendar is subject to change by the PGP Office/Admin based on specific requirements. Faculty and Students to confirm with the PGP Office for any clarifications on schedules.