Calendar PGP1

PROGRAMMES > PGDM > Calendar PGP1

ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR PGP 1 [PGDM , HCM & BKFS]

Calendar Year June 2015 – March 2016
TERM 1(Duration:10 weeks)
Induction 29th & 30th June, 2015 (Mon & Tue)
Start Date of classes 01st July, 2015 (Wed)
Mid Term Exams 03rd - 06th August, 2015 (Mon to Thu)
End of classes 21st September, 2015(Mon)
End Term Exams 22nd - 26th September, 2015 (Tue to Sat)
Term Break/Outbound 27th September - 2nd October 2015 (Sun to Fri)
TERM 2(Duration:9 weeks)
Start Date of classes 3rd October, 2015 (Sat)
Mid Term Exams 11th -14th November, 2015 (Wed to Sat)
End of classes 15th December, 2015 (Tue)
End Term Exams 16th - 19th December, 2015 (Wed to Sat)
Term Break 20th - 27th December , 2015(Sun to Sun)
Institutional events during Term 2 BrandScan, Placement week (for PGP II students)
TERM 3(Duration:11 weeks)
Start Date of classes 28th December,  2015 (Mon)
Mid Term Exams 03rd - 06th February, 2016  (Wed to Sat)
End of classes 23rd March, 2016 (Wed)
Annual Convocation 26th March, 2016  (Sat)(Proposed)
End Term Exams 28th - 29th March,2016 (Mon to Tue)
Institutional events during Term 3 Founders Day, Atharva
*  Academic Calendar subject to change by the PGP Office/Admin based on specific requirements. Faculty and Students to confirm with the PGP Office for any clarifications on schedules.               

 
 
X Proceed to TAPMI website