Contact Us

PLACEMENTS > Final Placements > Contact Us

We have a placement secretariat, comprising the Chairman-Placement, Assistant Placement Officer and the Placement Committee. The Chairman-Placement is a senior faculty of the Institute. The Assistant Placement Officer and the Placement Committee of students support the Chairman-Placement. 

The Placement Committee is responsible for coordinating with the organizations and inviting them to the campus for placements. It is equipped to assist the organizations by providing necessary information and logistics support. The team handles various activities like making available the resumes of the students, communicating the guidelines and dates to the organizations and providing assistance in organizing accommodation during placements. 

Please contact the following for further details:

Prof. K. J. George
Direct: +91 820 2701468
Mobile: +91 84949 36499, 89708 22824
Fax: 91 820 2570699
Email: /

Ms. Kalindi Bhat
Assistant Placement Officer
Direct: +91 820 2701018
Fax: +91 820 2570699

Ms. Rajeshwari Akshay Shetty
Direct: +91 820 2701018

Placement Committee

The student coordinators of the placement committee are:

Mr. Kartik Hariharan 8151910680
Mr. Abhilash Gelli 9743072172
Mr. Abhishek Sekhri 9844263530
Mr. Aravind A 8151928381
Mr. Dhananjay Jatti 9590262171
Mr. Harsh Mohan 9739322929
Mr. Jai Sundriyal 8151914431
Mr. Kiran Jose 9995153359
Mr. Satish Jain 8151914206
Mr. Saurav Sanyal 8151927940
Mr. Venkateswaran Sreeram 9844257651
Mr.Anubhav Baweja 9844265652
Ms. Gayathri Mohan 8151927422
Ms. Richa Chabra 9902553036