Contact

Dr. R.C. Natarajan
Director 
T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701002 /2701012
email:rcnatarajan@tapmi.edu.in
Prof. Vishwanathan Iyer
Chairman-Admissions
T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701045
email:viyer@tapmi.edu.in
Prof. Gururaj Kidiyoor
Dean - Academics
T. A. Pai Management Institute(TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701038
Mobile: 094482 72476
email:gururaj@tapmi.edu.in
Prof. Raghunath Rudran
Dean - Administration
T. A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576104
Phone: +91 820 2701006
Mobile: 09448252492
email:raghunath@tapmi.edu.in 
Prof. Animesh Bahadur
Associate Dean- Administration
T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701039
email:animeshbahadur@tapmi.edu.in
Prof. Ajith Kumar
Associate Dean-Research
T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701028
email:akm@tapmi.edu.in
Prof. Prashant V Yatgiri
Chairman - PGP (Post Graduate Program)
T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701051
Mobile: 09900131386 
email:prashant@tapmi.edu.in
Prof. Madhu Veeraraghavan
Chairman - International Exchanges & Collaborations
T. A. Pai Management Institute(TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701030
email : madhuveeraraghavan@tapmi.edu.in
Prof. K J George
Chairman - Placement
T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701468
Mobile: 08970822824
email:georgekj@tapmi.edu.in
Prof. Sridhar Telidevara
Chairman - MIP
T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701084
Mobile: 09742128175
email:sridhar@tapmi.edu.in
Prof. Vinod Madhavan
Chairman - Student Affairs
T. A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701064 
Mobile: 09886756791
email:vinod.madhavan@tapmi.edu.in
Prof. Simon George
Chairman - Executive Education
T. A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701003
Mobile: 09449061401
email: simon@tapmi.edu.in
Prof. Vidya Pratap
Warden - Ladies Hostel & Chairman - Alumni Relations
T. A. Pai Management Institute(TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701067
Mobile: 09741120114
email:vidya@tapmi.edu.in
Prof. Debmallya Chatterjee
Warden - Gents Hostel
T. A. Pai Management Institute(TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701023
Mobile: 09480833193
email:debmallyac@tapmi.edu.in
TAPMI Admission Office
T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
Phone: +91 820 2701010 & 2701070
Mobile: 09480833195
email: admissions2015@tapmi.edu.in
 

T. A. Pai Management Institute
Manipal - 576 104
Karnataka, India
Phone: 91 820 2701000
Tele Fax: 91 820 2570699
e-mail: tapmi@tapmi.edu.in