Contact

 Dr. R.C. Natarajan
 Director 
 T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
 Phone: +91 820 2701002 /2701012
 email:rcnatarajan@tapmi.edu.in
 Prof. Vishwanathan Iyer
 Chairman-Admissions
 T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
 Phone: +91 820 2701045
 email:viyer@tapmi.edu.in
 Prof. Gururaj Kidiyoor
 Dean - Academics
 T. A. Pai Management Institute(TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
 Phone: +91 820 2701038
 email:gururaj@tapmi.edu.in
 Prof. Raghunath Rudran
 Dean - Administration

 T. A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576104
 Phone: +91 820 2701006
 email:raghunath@tapmi.edu.in 
 Prof. Animesh Bahadur
 Associate Dean- Administration
 T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
 Phone: +91 820 2701039
 email:animeshbahadur@tapmi.edu.in
 Prof. Seena Biju
 Chairman - PGP (Post Graduate Program)
 T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
 Phone: +91 820 2701083
 email:seena@tapmi.edu.in
 Prof. K J George
 Chairman - Placement
 T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
 Phone: +91 820 2701468
 email:georgekj@tapmi.edu.in
 Prof. Gururaj Kidiyoor
 Chairman - International Exchanges & Collaborations
 T. A. Pai Management Institute(TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal 576 104
 Phone: +91 820 2701038
 email:gururaj@tapmi.edu.in
 Prof. Simon George
 Chairman - Executive Education
 T. A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
 Phone: +91 820 2701003
 email: simon@tapmi.edu.in
 Prof. Sridhar Telidevara
 Chairman - MIP
 T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
 Phone: +91 820 2701084
 email:sridhar@tapmi.edu.in
 Prof. Vinod Madhavan
 Chairman - Student Affairs
 T. A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
 Phone: +91 820 2701064 
 email:vinod.madhavan@tapmi.edu.in
 Prof. Vidya Pratap
 Warden - Ladies Hostel & Chairman - Alumni Relations
 T. A. Pai Management Institute(TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
 Phone: +91 820 2701067
 email:vidya@tapmi.edu.in
 Prof. Debmallya Chatterjee
 Warden - Gents Hostel
 T. A. Pai Management Institute(TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
 Phone: +91 820 2701023
 email:debmallyac@tapmi.edu.in
 TAPMI Admission Office
 T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
 Post Box No: 9, Manipal - 576 104
 Phone: +91 820 2701010 & 2701070
 email: admissions2015@tapmi.edu.in

T. A. Pai Management Institute
Manipal - 576 104
Karnataka, India
Phone: 91 820 2701000
Tele Fax: 91 820 2570699
e-mail: tapmi@tapmi.edu.in